Français English German

Patrimoine express - L'Odéon

Pavillon du tourisme
Cours Brillier - CS 700
38200 Vienne

  04 74 53 70 10
More infos

Description

Découvrez le « petit théâtre antique », monument inédit où l’on assistait à des spectacles de musique et de poésie à l’époque gallo-romaine.

More infos



Lat : 45.52218 - Lng : 4.869657

Informations

Prices
Adult: 5 €.
Opening
Thursday 28 June 2018 between 4 PM and 5 PM.

Thursday 5 July 2018 between 4.30 PM and 5.30 PM.

Friday 13 July 2018 between 4.30 PM and 5.30 PM.

Monday 16 July 2018 between 4.30 PM and 5.30 PM.

Monday 23 July 2018 between 2.30 PM and 3.30 PM.

Tuesday 7 August 2018 between 4.30 PM and 5.30 PM.

Thursday 9 August 2018 between 4.30 PM and 5.30 PM.

Monday 13 August 2018 between 4.30 PM and 5.30 PM.

Monday 20 August 2018 between 2.30 PM and 3.30 PM.

Monday 27 August 2018 between 4.30 PM and 5.30 PM.
Mode of payment
  • Bank/credit card
  • Cheque
  • Cash
  • Spoken languages
    Français
    Documentation languages
    Français
    CONTACT
    Cours Brillier
    38200 Vienne

    04 74 53 70 10
    Envoyer un email
    Contact form
    Site internet
    Reservation
    Cours Brillier
    38200 Vienne

    Made bu INGENIE.