Français English German

Visite CréActive

42800 Sainte-Croix-en-Jarez

  04 77 20 20 81
More infos

Description

Et si on visitait autrement ?

More infos



Lat : 45.47969 - Lng : 4.646275

Informations

Prices
From 10/04 to 20/04/2018.

From 07/07 to 22/08/2018
Adult: 6 €, Child: 3.50 €, Student: 3.50 €.

From 23/10 to 02/11/2018
Adult: 6 €.
Opening
Saturday 7 July 2018 between 3 PM and 4 PM.

Wednesday 25 July 2018 between 3 PM and 4 PM.

Saturday 28 July 2018 between 3 PM and 4 PM.

Saturday 11 August 2018 between 3 PM and 4 PM.

Wednesday 15 August 2018 between 3 PM and 4 PM.

Wednesday 22 August 2018 between 3 PM and 4 PM.

Tuesday 23 October 2018 between 3 PM and 4 PM.

Thursday 25 October 2018 between 3 PM and 4 PM.

Friday 26 October 2018 between 3 PM and 4 PM.

Tuesday 30 October 2018 between 3 PM and 4 PM.

Thursday 1st of November 2018 between 3 PM and 4 PM.

Friday 2 November 2018 between 3 PM and 4 PM.
Spoken languages
Français
CONTACT
Le Bourg
42800 Sainte-Croix-en-Jarez

04 77 20 20 81
Envoyer un email
Contact form
Site internet
Facebook

Made bu INGENIE.