Français English German

Patrimoine express - Jazz à Vienne

Pavillon du tourisme
Pavillon du tourisme
Cours Brillier - CS 700
38217 Vienne

  04 74 53 70 10
More infos

Description

Partez pour une visite inédite et retracez l’histoire du festival Jazz à Vienne. De sa création il y a presque 40 ans à aujourd’hui, notre guide partagera avec vous anecdotes et moments forts de cet événement.

More infos



Lat : 45.52218 - Lng : 4.869657

Informations

Prices
Adult: 5 €.
Group rate available for > 2 people.
Opening
Friday 29 June 2018 between 11 AM and noon.

Saturday 30 June 2018 between 11 AM and noon.

Monday 2 July 2018 between 11 AM and noon.

Tuesday 3 July 2018 between 11 AM and noon.

Wednesday 4 July 2018 between 11 AM and noon.

Thursday 5 July 2018 between 11 AM and noon.

Friday 6 July 2018 between 11 AM and noon.

Saturday 7 July 2018 between 11 AM and noon.

Monday 9 July 2018 between 11 AM and noon.

Tuesday 10 July 2018 between 11 AM and noon.

Wednesday 11 July 2018 between 11 AM and noon.

Thursday 12 July 2018 between 11 AM and noon.

Friday 13 July 2018 between 11 AM and noon.
Mode of payment
  • Bank/credit card
  • Cheque
  • Cash
  • Spoken languages
    Français
    Documentation languages
    Français
    CONTACT
    Cours Brillier
    38200 Vienne

    04 74 53 70 10
    04 74 53 70 11
    Envoyer un email
    Contact form
    Site internet
    Reservation
    Cours Brillier
    38200 Vienne

    Made bu INGENIE.